Relaxing Night Must Haves!

blog

If any of you know me, you know that I LOVE a relaxing night where I do nothing and just relax and pamper myself. I know during the summer months, it may be hard to get yourself into a warm bathtub because, lets be honest, it is already beyond warm outside. But, I collected some must haves that will have you wanting to jump into the tub to start your pampering summer night!

In the video below, I talk you through everything you need to enjoy a nice and relaxing summer night that will leave you feeling refreshed (which is hard in this weather) and ready to take on the summer heat the next day!

Leave a Reply

