Pet Gift Guide

Hi guys! Hopefully your holiday preparation is well underway and you are on the tail end of things (or if you’re not like me, you could just be starting and in that case…good luck!). Sometimes our furry best friends can get over looked during the hustle and bustle of the season. So that’s why today I am sharing with you…

P    E    T        G    I    F    T        G    U    I    D    E        2    0    1    7

All of these items were found on chewy.com (it is not sponsored but Chewy if you want to I’ll be here waiting).

So lets go!


pet gift guide


1 Funny Dog Toy


2 Cat Tunnel


3 Self Heating Pad


4 Cat Window Seat


5 Light Up Leash


6 Hidden Cat Litter Planter


I hope you guys enjoyed and were able to come up with some ideas for your furry friends!

If you haven’t already, be sure to check out my gift guides for men and women! I’ll be sure to talk to you soon.

Stefanie