Spice Sugar Cookies

Christmas is soooo soon! Don’t worry, you only have one or two more posts of me saying that. This season has been a rough one with my timing and being on top of everything that needs to be done. That obviously means that I need to make cookies last minute and needed a quick and simple recipe to follow.  I ended up making…

S  P  I  C  E  D    S  U  G  A  R    C  O  O  K  I  E  S

img_8917_facetune_21-12-2017-09-52-33

And they are so good! They are so simple to make and take no time at all. They also make about 4.5 dozen so you will be sure to have enough cookies for everyone plus some for yourself left over! To me they taste almost gingerbread-y so they would also work if you want to make gingerbread cookies but don’t have the time to wait for them to go in the fridge and then roll the dough out.

So, lets go! Continue reading